You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Community Engagement Challenge - Day 11 Diary

in #challenge7 years ago

Sincere congratulations to all the winners!!! You deserve it!

Special thanks to you @merej99 for taking so much care about all of us, for your sincere help, support, and dedication!

Sort:  

@ana-maria I am soooo sad that we got you so close but not over the line. :(
Is there anything more I could have done to nudge you along? I'm taking notes for the next round and will have volunteers to help in the next round.

Don't worry @merej99 - it's OK, although I'm sorry too. But what can I do? ¯_(⊙︿⊙)_/¯

I'll play next time hard from the beginning! 😉

@merej99 - Thank you very much for 5 SBD you have sent my way, but you really didn't have to do that. I feel kinda ashamed.
The rules were as they were, and I didn't pass. That's it. If I thought or felt withhold by any means, you can be sure I would speak aloud and argue about it. But that wasn't the case. Not at slightest! Quite in contrary!

I maybe didn't win some financial price, but I gain a great value in so many other aspects.
As first I met many great members I probably wouldn't if there wasn't this challenge.
Second, I've learned a lot - many things that I neglected or didn't find as important as they actually are. In short, many priceless things.
And above all, I had a great time with lots of fun! 🙂

It was my pleasure to award that little extra for you and a couple other people who didn't quite make it to the finish line. It definitely wasn't easy...unless you're @karenmckersie or @dreemit (LOL) and I probably would have held back if any of you totally gave up...but there were six of you who stayed the course. How could I not recognize you guys in some way???
I'm working on a post reflecting on the experience and also posting who won the delegated SP for one week. Stay tuned!

Thank you once again, @merej99! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36