Sort:  

YEAH! Well, done @ana-maria :D Big congrats on your huge achievement!

Thank you very much, @steemfluencer! 🙂
The only bad news is that I'm still lacking over 200 comments.
Now maybe 199. 😉

I'm catching up from the very bottom in @merej99's table of partcipants with over 350 comments by last night. Come on, come on girl.

Don't worry, be happy!
Be Happy

I am right behind you...
Right Behind You
...with over 270 comments to catch.

That was scary! Hopefully you are at the right time zone to get them finished on time!

Yeah, sure! I'm always on the lucky side!
It's almost midnight in part of the world, so I have a perfect chance to stay awake for next about 6 hours, in other words, all night long, to eventually, very, very eventually accomplish the task.
clock

Simple advice: use a lot of gifs and avoid too deep comments..

Yeah, that's one of my flaws, can't say it in just a few words (most of the time). 😉

You're still ALIVE!


Looks like you, me and @cryptologyx might have a late night. I'll bring the chips and salsa.

LOL - Thank you for chips and salsa, but I think I would need more a barrel of coffee. 😉
drinking

OMG, I'm cracking up over here. LOLOL

Or maybe even better Asterix magic drink. 😜
Asterix magic drink

Are you still awake? 67 comments to reach the finish line. If you want, we can count this baby down...

Of course, I would like to count this down but I'm not sure do I still have the time and how much of it already deducted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32