Lifestyle challenge week #54 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #54

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

the week has flown by again. It was a much better than the last one. I was able to do a lot more, especially at work. I am trying to get used to a time management plan that I have now introduced for myself. It's not so easy because every day looks different. I try to be on my feet at 6, but there are days when I'm already on my way at 2. I was traveling 4 days this week.

I was twice this week at the gym where I have again trained the back and legs. The legs have the least fat content of the whole body and I want to continue to strengthen the muscles there. It went on with the diet. Had to deviate two days where there was a dinner with customers and who wanted to drink a beer with me. There were customers from Japan and it is very difficult to cancel them.

In the morning I try to have a protein-rich breakfast. If I train with the kettlebell, then there is also a protein shake. At lunchtime, there is some salad with steak and in the evening I try to eat nothing. If I do not eat in the morning I'm in a very bad mood all day and that does not help me.

The main project continued slowly. Was glad that some of the people who moved very slowly this time have done something on their own initiative. That was a good surprise for me and I was happy about it. Will continue to be active and check the work because I have put a lot of energy and money here and it would be a pity to somehow get the whole thing out of the grasp. I wonder what this week will bring as a challenge.

I played poker only briefly on lucksacks this week and just for fun. I flew out quickly because I did not concentrate. I also had no time to read.

It went well on Steem. I write every day, even if the Steem price is so low. I see people who are not motivated and do not write anymore. That's their decision. Our Witness project, the @ro-witness works relatively well and I have to thank you for your votes. Starting this week, I started looking again at #introduceyourself and welcoming people there. It is one of Steem's biggest problems to keep people who have a new account.

Until next week!



Hallo,

die Woche ist wieder vorbei geflogen. Es war eine viel bessere als die letzte. Ich konnte vieles mehr erledigen insbesondere auf der Arbeit. Ich versuche mir ein Zeitmanagement Plan anzugewöhnen das ich jetzt eingeführt habe. Es ist nicht so leicht weil jedes Tag anders aussieht. Ich versuche immer um 6 auf den Beinen zu sein, aber es gibt Tage wo ich um 2 schon auf dem Weg bin. Ich war diese Woche 4 Tage unterwegs.

Ich war diese Woche 2 mal ins Fitnessstudio wo ich wieder den Rücken und die Beine trainiert habe. Die Beine haben das wenigste Fettanteil von dem ganzen Körper und ich möchte die Muskulatur dort weiterhin stärken. Mit dem Essen ging es. Musste zwei Tage abweichen wo es jeweils ein Abendessen mit Kunden gab und die ein Bier mit mir trinken wollten. Es waren Kunden aus Japan und es ist einfach sehr schwer die abzusagen.

Morgens versuche ich ein Eiweißreiches Frühstück zu haben. Wenn ich mit der Kettlebell trainiere, dann gibt es auch ein Eiweißshake dazu. Mittags gibt es irgend ein Salat mit Stake und abends versuche ich nichts zu essen. Wenn ich morgens nichts esse bin ich sehr schlecht gelaunt den ganzen Tag und das hilft mir nicht.

Bei dem Hauptprojekt ging es langsam weiter. War froh das einige der Leute die sich sehr langsam bewegt haben dieses mal etwas aus eigener Initiative gemacht haben. Das war für mich eine gute Überraschung und ich war froh darüber. Werde auch weiterhin aktiv daran sein und die Arbeit prüfen weil ich habe sehr viel Energie und Geld hier reingesteckt und es würde Schade sein irgendwie das ganze aus dem Griff zu verlieren. Bin mal gespant was diese Woche bringen wird.

Poker habe ich diese Woche nur kurz auf lucksacks gespielt und nur aus Spaß. Bin schnell raus geflogen weil ich mich nicht konzentriert habe. Ich hatte auch keine Zeit zum lesen.

Auf Steem ging es. Ich schreibe jeden Tag, auch wenn der Steem Preis so tief ist. Ich sehe Leute die deswegen nicht motiviert sind und schreiben nicht mehr. Das ist aber ihre Entscheidung. Unser Witness Projekt, das @ro-witness funktionert gut und ich muss mich für eure Stimmen bedanken. Ab dieser Woche habe ich wieder angefangen auf #introduceyourself zu schauen und Leute dort zu begrüßen. Es ist einer der größten Probleme von Steem die Leute zu behalten die ein Konto haben.

Bis nächste Woche!






discord.gif

Sort:  

Gerne mehr davon! Auf Steem sehe ich ähnliche Entwicklungen, die aber sicher nur vorrübergehend sein werden, sobald der Preis wieder steigt, werden auch mehr Beiträge zu sehen sein. Freut mich wirklich, so etwas zu lesen - und das du uns einiges von deinem Leben erzählst :) Liebe Grüße, @infinitelearning

Viel dank für dein Kommentar und fürs vorbei schauen! Ja, ich versuche mein Blog eher auf der persönlichen Seite zu halten. :)

Great week once again and this one was more efficient and great one :)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83