Lifestyle challenge week #47 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #47

in #challenge6 years ago
Hello,

the work week was full again. I was traveling only 2 days because I really wanted to participate in the Steem Munich Meetup. There is a lot of work to do even though I thought it should be quieter because of the summer.

The week I was only 2 times in the gym where I have trained the back and the legs. Otherwise I did not train that much at home and I feel it. I was 3 times dinning out with the customers and it was again difficult to choose something from the menu. I am not satisfied with how I approach the whole thing. My motivation is not the biggest because the focus is on other things. Something has to happen so that everything changes radically.

The main project was progressing. I have again felt a few documents and sent them. I am now waiting for these to be approved. In 2 weeks this stage should be closed. Let's see.

I did not play poker, just read about it. I still want to stay prepared because I like the game.

Everything was fine on Steem. This week was the Munich Steem Meetup, where I always like to participate. There were very cool people again. I'm involved in a few projects on Steem. Have some ideas for new projects and I will try to implement them. Together with @catalincernat we started the witness @ro-witness. We look forward to every vote we have received and received. Thanks for that.



Hallo,

die Arbeitswoche war wieder voll. War nur 2 Tagen unterwegs weil ich wollte unbedingt an das Steem München Stammtisch teilnehmen. Auf der Arbeit ist viel zu tun auch wenn ich dachte das es wegen des Sommers ruhiger gehen soll.

Die Woche war ich nur 2 mal ins Fitnessstudio wo ich Rücken und Beine trainiert habe. Habe ansonsten nicht so viel trainiert und das spüre ich. Ich war 3 mal in der Stadt mit den Kunden zum Abendessen, es war wieder schwierig etwas auszuwählen. Ich bin nicht zufrieden wie ich an der Sache angehe. Meine Motivation ist nicht die größte weil der Fokus auf anderen Sachen liegt. Es muss etwas passieren damit sich alles radikal ändert.

Beim Hauptprojekt ging es voran. Habe wieder ein paar Dokumente ausgefühlt und die gesendet. Ich warte jetzt das diese genehmigt werden. In 2 Wochen sollte diese Etappe geschlossen sein. Werde mal sehen.

Poker habe ich nicht gespielt, habe nur darüber gelesen. Ich möchte noch auf dem Stand bleiben weil ich mag das Spiel.

Auf Steem war alles gut. Diese Woche fand das München Steem Stammtisch, wo ich immer gerne teilnehme. Es waren wieder sehr coole Leute dabei. Ich bin in ein paar Projekte involviert auf Steem. Habe ein paar Ideen für neue Projekte und werde versuchen diese umzusetzen. Zusammen mit @catalincernat haben wir den Witness @ro-witness gestartet. Wir freuen uns auf jede Stimme die wir bekommen und bekommen haben. Danke dafür.




discord.gif

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Well done @alexvan! You successfully guessed the match result.

Group Phase - Sweden vs South Korea
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Do you like the SteemitBoard Corld Cup Contest?
Vote for @steemitboard as a witness and get one more award!

Informative blog!

Upvoted!

I'm doing my own challenge over on my channel, I would appreciate some feedback!

Let's continue to connect and build a relationships together on Steemit and bring value to eachother!

Luppers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72