Lifestyle challenge week #43 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #43

in #challenge6 years ago

Hello,


today I will skip the 30-day @dragosroua challenge just because I can't now remember why I did something.


I have not posted for a couple of weeks regarding my challenge that I am doing to improve different parts of my life.


My job remains exciting. I should get a promotion soon. This has advantages and disadvantages as with all things. Disadvantages will be that I'll be responsible for a lot of things and spend a lot more time on business trips. The goal is either to be promoted to a position where you can spread everything to others or to be independent.


I have stagnated in terms of fitness for a few weeks now. I was traveling a lot and did not pay much attention to the diet. This is my mistake. Another sticking point is that I sleep around for 5 to 6 hours a night. Here I have to optimize some things. For the last 4 weeks, I've been to the gym three times a week on a regular basis. In the other days I work with the kettlebell or do bodyweight exercises. Because of work and I not paying attention, I eat much more than 2000 kcal a day. As already mentioned there is a lot of room for improvement.



There are already major costs in the main project which are expected but still very uncomfortable. My account is getting smaller. Ok, I also have the strategy that I am always broke on my main account every month. The whole income is budgeted and if everything goes according to plan at the end of the month a sum close to 0 should stand there. We try to save 25% of the income every month. We transfer when the money comes into the account 25% in another account that is intended for investment. Do you also do such a thing?


I played poker in the last 2 weeks. A few tournaments on @spl where I'm not a tournament player. I won one, but only because the best players took care of each other. Together with @adsactly we organize a tournament every Monday for 20 SBD.


Everything went well on Steem. I post every day, participate in various challenges. Have the week reached the 10k SP mark. I'm glad about that. If I reach the 12500 this year, I have clearly exceeded my goal. Let's see. Am involved in a few projects on Steem which are very exciting.


How was your week?


Hallo,

heute werde ich den 30-tägigen Challenge von @dragosroua überspringen nur weil ich mich jetzt erinnern kann warum ich etwas gemacht habe.

Ich habe seit ein paar Wochen nicht mehr gepostet bezüglich meiner Challenge die ich mache damit ich verschiedene Abschnitte meines Lebens verbessere.

Mit meinem Beruf bleibt es spannend. Ich sollte demnächst eine Beförderung bekommen. Das hat wie bei allen Sachen Vorteile und Nachteile. Nachteile werden sein das ich für viel mehrere Sachen verantwortlich sein werde und viel mehr Zeit auf Dienstreisen verbringen werde. Ziel ist entweder in eine Position befördert zu werden wo man alles verteilen kann auf andere oder unabhängig sein.

Beim Fitness stagniere ich seit ein paar Wochen. Ich war viel unterwegs und habe auf die Ernährung nicht sehr stark drauf geachtet. Das ist mein Fehler. Ein anderes Knackpunkt ist das ich um die 5 bis 6 Stunden pro Nacht schlafe. Hier muss ich einige Sachen optimieren. In den letzten 4 Wochen war ich regelmäßig 3-mal jede Woche ins Fitnessstudio. In den anderen Tage arbeite ich mit der Kettlebell oder mache Körpergewicht Übungen. Wegen der Arbeit und das ich nicht drauf achte, esse ich viel mehr als 2000 kcal am Tag. Wie schon erwähnt es gibt viel Verbesserungspotential.

Es fallen schon größere Kosten beim Hauptprojekt die erwartet sind aber trotzdem sehr unangenehm. Mein Konto wird immer kleiner. Ok, ich habe auch die Strategie das bei meinem Hauptkonto ich fast immer Pleite stehe. Die ganzen Einkünfte sind budgetiert und wenn alles nach Plan läuft sollte am Ende des Monats eine Summe nahe 0 stehen. Wir versuchen jedes Monat 25% zu sparen. Wir überweisen wenn das Geld ins Konto kommt 25% in einem anderen Konto das für Investitionen vorgesehen ist. Habt ihr auch ein solches vorgehen?

Poker habe ich in den letzte 2 Wochen gespielt. Ein paar Turniere auf @spl wobei ich kein Turnier Spieler bin. Eins habe ich gewonnen, aber nur weil sich die besten Spieler sich gegeneinander ausgeschaltet haben. Zusammen mit @adsactly organisieren wir ein Turnier jeden Montag für 20 SBD.

Auf Steem ging alles gut. Poste jeden Tag, nehme an verschiedene Challenge teil. Habe die Woche die 10k SP Marke erreicht. Darüber bin ich froh. Wenn ich dieses Jahr die 12500 erreichen werde, habe ich mein Ziel deutlich übertroffen. Mal sehen. Bin in ein paar Projekte auf Steem involviert die sehr spannend sind.

Wie war eure Woche?




discord.gif

Sort:  

Gym is life!!!

This week is much less than last Sunday.
but for this week I will try to focus on writing natural and environmental articles @alexvan.
What do you think ??

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You are simply dedicating your time to steem and we are getting your creativity stuff on steemit which is awesome God bless you more in your future projects with success and joy we are with you as a family on steemit

que tengas mucho éxito en steemit

I gave you an upvote because you are really making a progress in the combinations..i understand it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61159.70
ETH 2631.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63