Lifestyle challenge week #38 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #38

in #challenge6 years ago (edited)
Hello,

the week was full again. I was traveling for 4 days because of work. Could not stop this time to visit something as I normaly do. Next week I will be traveling for 5 days.

My numbers have gotten worse this week even though I went to the gym three times. I have trained my back, legs and chest together with my shoulders. I also paid attention to the food. I did not change the diet. My problem is that I get very little sleep. This week it was 5 hours and 51 minutes on average per night. Few sleep will not produce enough testosterone and it will not burn the fat.

For the main project, I had to send some data and sign some documents. It was not very exhausting. At the end of May a lot of work should be on me again. This year I will focus on optimization only. I am still looking at the market for other offers but focus is not here.

I did not play poker, maybe tomorrow I'll play 2 hours if I have time. But I also have to take some time to watch a video or read something in advance.

Steem was fine. Would say on the Steem environment because it happens much more on Discord or at the real meetups. This week there was the monthly Meetup in Munich. I was happy and excited that I met several new Steemains.

Until next week!

Hallo,

die Woche war wieder voll. Ich war für 4 Tage unterwegs wegen der Arbeit. Konnte dieses mal nicht auf den Weg stoppen um etwas zu besichtigen wie ich üblich mache. Nächste Woche werde ich für 5 Tage unterwegs sein.

Meine Werte sind schlechter geworden diese Woche obwohl ich 3 mal ins Fitnessstudio war. Ich habe den Rücken, die Beine und die Brust zusammen mit den Schultern trainiert. Ich habe auch aufs Essen geachtet. Ich habe die Ernährung nicht umgestellt. Mein Problem ist das ich sehr wenig Schlaf bekomme. Diese Woche waren es 5 Stunden und 51 Minuten im Durchschnitt. Durch wenig Schlaf wird auch nicht genügend Testosteron erzeugt und das Fett wird nicht verbrannt.

Bei dem Hauptprojekt musste ich ein paar Daten senden und ein paar Dokumenten unterschreiben. Es war nicht sehr anstrengend. Ende Mai sollte es wieder viel Arbeit auf mich kommen. Dieses Jahr werde ich mich nur auf die Optimierung konzentrieren. Ich schaue noch auf den Markt auf andere Angebote aber Fokus liegt nicht hier.

Poker habe ich nicht gespielt, werde vielleicht morgen 2 Stunden spielen falls ich Zeit habe. Muss aber mit auch Zeit nehmen um ein Video anzuschauen oder etwas zum Thema zu lesen im Voraus.

Auf Steem ging es gut. Würde sagen auf den Steem Umfeld weil es geschieht viel mehr auf Discord oder bei den realen Meetups. Diese Woche gab es das monatliche Meetup in München. Ich war froh und begeistert das ich mehrere neue Steemainer kennen gelernt habe.

Bis nächste Woche!




discord.gif

Sort:  

Hey dude!
I skimmed a little on your content, honestly did not know much about you. We have more things than I knew in common :)
I haven't played a hand of poker since last summer vs 7 hours a day before :) What do you play?

Also: yes, sleep is crazy important.
I think you'll like this article: https://hackernoon.com/im-32-and-spent-200k-on-biohacking-became-calmer-thinner-extroverted-healthier-happier-2a2e846ae113

Cool!

Thanks for dropping by! Next time I'm in Romania we shall meet for a longer time. I was thinking you were the boyfriend of Alexandra at the start so did not wanted to bother you.

Thank you for the awesome link. It has real good value like the glasses against the screen light. I have to go thoroughly and check all the links. There are a lot of gems that I can take with me.

haha. no :)
I was just in a rush and really did not know people there so there's that.
Sure, drop me a comment or smth when you're around, we'll get some coffee beer etc.

"monthly Meetup in Munich"???
Man, you are serious about this...

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Keep up the hard work and you will achieve all your goals

Keep keeping on @alexvan. However you should know that rest/sleep does wonderful things to the body. So in your busy schedule, try getting more 5 hours sleep at night. Hardwork is good but not to the detriment of our health.

I've been reading how your week is going and I was surprised with your sleep hours, I didn't know the importance of sleep for fat burning, now I wonder if it will work the same way for women because I'm also short of sleep and I've seen my weight affected in recent times, you gave me a reason to study and research something, thank you happy night and that your next week is much better.

hello I'm Mos a new member. nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44