Lifestyle challenge week #17 / Lifestyle Challenge Woche #17

in #challenge6 years ago
Hallo,

die Zeit vergeht schnell und wieder ist eine Woche weg. Manchmal kommt es so vor das ich das Gefühl der Zeit verliere und alles verläuft auf schnell Modus.

Wegen der Arbeit musste ich fast jedes Abend mit den Kunden essen. Normalerweise ab 18:00 esse ich nichts, die Woche waren wir ins Büro bis 19:00 Uhr und nur danach gab es das Abendessen. Das spürt man auch ans Gewicht das ein bisschen größer geworden ist. Fettanteil ist gleich geblieben was gut ist. War nur einmal ins Fitnessstudio, weil ich 5 Tage unterwegs in der Pampa war. Habe das Kettlebell mitgenommen. Der Ausdruck der Leute an der Rezeption ist immer witzig wenn die mein Kettlebell sehen.

Beim Hauptprojekt bewegt sich was, aber ich bin nicht zufrieden. Die Woche konnte ich nur ein paar Emails senden, die aber auch einige Türe geöffnet haben. Man sollte mich nicht falsch verstehen, ich habe mein Beruf das ich auch mag. Hier spreche ich über Projekte neben dem Beruf.

Die Nebenprojekte waren in allgemein gut. Bei Steemit poste ich täglich für die 30 Tage Herausforderung. Es macht auch Spaß. Versuche alle Kommentare zu beantworten, zumindest die die Sinn machen. Pokern war diese Woche nicht dabei wegen der Reisen.

Die nächste Woche bin ich wieder für 3 Tage unterwegs durch Deutschland. Werde wieder zu meinen normalen Essenszeiten zurück kommen. Bei Steemit wird die 30 tage Herausforderung weiter hin geführt.

Bis nächste Woche.

Hello,

Time passes quickly and again a week is gone. Sometimes it happens that I lose the sense of time and everything runs on fast froward.

Because of the work, I had to eat with the customers almost every night. Usually from 18:00 I eat nothing, this week we were in the office until 19:00 o'clock and only then there was the dinner. This can be seen at the weight that has become a bit bigger. Fat content has remained the same which is good. Was only once in the gym, because I was 5 days on a business trip in the middle of nowhere. I took the kettlebell with me. The expression of the people at the front desk is always funny when they see my kettlebell.

The main project is moving, but I'm not satisfied. The week I was only able to send a few emails which still opened some doors. One should not misunderstand me, I have my job which I like. Here I talk about projects besides the occupation.

The side projects were generally good. At Steemit I post daily for the 30 day challenge. It's also fun. Try to answer all the comments, at least those that make sense. Poker was absent this week because of travel.

The next week I am again traveling through Germany for 3 days. Will come back to my normal meal times. At Steemit, the 30-day challenge continues.

Till next week.

This is post 18 from the 30 days write challenge. More details can be found here.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing, enjoy the vote!

Thank you for the vote!

Ich stell mir das gerade vor, wie die Leute schauen wenn du da mit Sportutensilien ankommst :D
Aber dran bleiben ist nun mal super wichtig.

Ja, die schauen mich komisch an, aber mir ist es einfach egal was die Leute denken, ich ziehe meine Sache durch. :)

When I spin, @alexvan, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 28 days ago and fed me 1 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @velimir and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 2.18 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99