Sort:  

Would it make you feel better if I told you I'm trying to get 300 more comments so I can reach my personal goal? LOL Let's do this thing ;)

Steemit is real slow today. I know, let's play the tell a story using only one word per post game! lol

Oh yeah, and my parents will be here in about an hour so there's that.

Have fun with the parents' visit :) Maybe you'll convince them to join Steemit. haha!
I just posted GIF WARS - encouraging you guys to try out gifs and memes as reactions and responses. Those are generally very fun and the most time consuming thing is finding "the perfect" gif :)

Still waiting for them get here and will likely sneak a peek or two on eSteem while they're here lol. Yeah, we just got mom texting last year, don't see it happening. I'll have to look for that, I wondered where you found your plethora of gifs.

Uh no, cuz you'll get that without trying. Meaning just because of what you're doing, duh. Although I will chat you up any chance I get, gotta help out right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50