You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifty-word short story challenge - "water"

in #challenge6 years ago

Excellent fifty words... Very deep.. and I love the question at the end and the back story to give it context... I watched the start of the video also, but didn't have 45 minutes to spare to watch it all, but hope to come back to it.. What an amazing turn around by the ex soldier... I really did change the direction or flow of his life.. amazing stuff..

Sort:  

Thank you, @ablaze. Glad, that you looked into the interview. It's really worth to listen the full one.
Yes, the question comes kind of irritating, no? I like "irritation" a lot as it serves to stumble on the otherwise convenient path we are all so used to walk.

I will defo try to put an hour aside to listen to the full interview... My appetite is sufficiently whetted now having seen some of it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61