Chalk With Me In Denver, I Needed Cheering Up Edition

in #chalkwithme6 years ago (edited)

My view as I write this post on my phone in the the park:

...okay, nope, the photos won't upload. LOL. I even have wifi here, phone, what gives? I will have to post this at home. To be continued...

The view!

Yes, I'm at home now after having a good meditation in the park and just being. Let's see some chalk!

The measure of your wealth is not the measure of your worth

Life is not a competition. It's better when we work together

Tree break!

You can't legislate truth
You can't criminalize life

It's always darkest before the dawn

I'm glad you're here

You're a survivor! You've made it this far, haven't you?

Happy Phe talking to Mama Danu
PS, I did not filter this photo - that swirling vortex of grass around my head is unedited.

I love autumn. Be good, Steemit!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Oh wow, those red autumn leaves!

One of your chalks reminded me of this:

FB_IMG_1539670882560.jpg

That is some truth right there.

Omg so many messages = so much Bravery!!!! Wowweeeee!!!!!!

This...

That selfie was DOPE too!!!

Anyone bust you out there? <3 <3 <3 You sure are sending out waves...way to be. Getting out there when you don't feel the best....and giving the world your best <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 .... #ophumanangels

I couple of people walked past as I was writing, but didn't say anything, even when I said "hi," lol.

Really nice post. I enjoyed it very much..

Thanks!

I am glad you are here too! I loved all the messages today<3 your selife is awesome too. Such a good pic!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! ^_^

Great I totally love your chalk-graffiti @phoenixwren!

/FF

Thank you so much! :)

Sooooo many leaves! 😍💜💜

It was glorious.

I for one love all your messages and right now I really needed some of them. So thank you. xx Nice to see your smiling face. :)))

Thank you. :)

Love, love, love this!

💙💙💙

Thank you! ^_^

❣❣❣💜🧡💛💚💙❣❣❣

I have already voted for you.
Can I invite you to pay attention to my new project? Resteem and upvote my first post can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery.
Steem Express online | Resteem and upvote can participate in a 100 STEEM lottery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70