Sort:  

Ok Max, I got in yesterday at $0.51 and later again at $1.40. Despite losing some due to the dumpers... screw them. I am now joining the movement, , just sold my 750 SC for more CHC. HODLing on for dear life! I am actively promoting this movement. I hope you're sincere. If you are, you will become an internet-hero for the ages. Ive been following this process for the past three days. Tried to join slack to actively contribute but the invite is no longer valid.

I made this for promotion.

GitHub Logo

I'm poor as hell, and have only 42 chaincoins because I had no more money. Anybody who wants to make a small donation, that would be greatly appreciated. I promise that I will safeguard the coins and HODL and never sell! I will be a dedicated HODler, keeping value up as a way of giving back. Ofcourse I am happy with an upvote or two as well.
CHC wallet adress: CYnJXktfhrAHx5fZS3EqKqSp5Um4cvsbCG

i need MOOORE CHAINCOINS.. I already have 2 masternodes running... giving good cash.. i dont even know where the money comes from.. but it all sounds legit somehow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56