Sort:  

@brakmic you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Brakmic, I was also on slack as a dev and by real name and face. I feel the same way and understand your decision. I wish you a farewell. However I am not leaving the team, and know that I very much welcome you back when every dev is publically known and put on the site. I am trying to discuss this a final time. Otherwise I will have to make the same decision I am afraid even though I don't want it to be that way.

I hope you will still show up on my stream some times to give me programming tips. You will be sorely missed Brakmic sifu.

It's been a privilege getting to know you Harris. We've talked almost daily for quite some time now. You are a man of high integrity, honesty, and selflessness. May we someday troll again :)

-Pepe

Harris!!!! Love you bro, Best wishes from tree

Hey Harris, just wanting you to know there's absolutely no hard feelings, whatsoever. We have had some awesome talks, and I agree with many of your ideologies, and this is another that I share.

Good luck with whatever project you decide to work on next, and always feel free to drop into my streams.

Take care! Thanks for ALL of your work.

😭😭😭 Thank you Brakmic for everything you had done for us.

Congratulations @brakmic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @brakmic! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @brakmic! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45