You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to host a Chaincoin Masternode on windows.

in #chaincoin7 years ago

still stuck at only 2 CHC deposited which processed 2 days ago. Been sitting on 1002 CHC. I created a new genkey, did a masternode start and no luck. I'm showing my IP able to establish successful 11194 communication to several public addresses. I tried to see which debug command I can run to determine what's going on. I'm stuck at this point.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! I just did pretty much the same , updated my chaincoin.conf now im sitting on atleast 1002 so one transaction came through.
'chaincoind masternode list | grep YOURIP'
is the command to see if you node is enabled, that at least.
I'm also looking for some debug commands 'chaincoind help' has been quite useful so far, if you find further info i'd be happy if you share :)

will do. Still trying to figure it out. You do the same. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87