You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates - ChainBB Auto-Vote And The Psychological Effect Of The Hardfork On Me. (Plus An Important Question)

in #chainbb7 years ago

This is absolutely insaine and I am loving it! A100% upvote is now 26 USD! It is just a matter of weeks in my opinion until all the people from medium, YouTube and Facebook join Steemit, Busy and ChainBB. This change is the catalysator that catapults the steem block gain to the moon! ( My opinion :-))

Sort:  

Certainly seems reasonable at the surface. Keep in mind though that we aren't even finished with day one after the HF.

Has the "whale experiment" ended? The fact that my 100% vote is worth more than $27 (at around 70% voting power) tells me that it probably hasn't. I was expecting something like $7 for a 100% upvote, from around $1.20 pre HF. The amount my vote gave out took me by complete surprise.

Now, all of a sudden, I feel like I have to be a little more responsible about how I vote, which isn't necessarily a bad thing, just...different.

Lets hope so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66