You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running my own curation trail experiment to promote chainBB testing/feedback

in #chainbb7 years ago

How much voting power i should use if i want to follow your trail? Same as you 0.05% or more? Though my vote does not worth much. But i would like to help you on your project.
I am very new to blockchain, would love to learn n help but right now i cant run even cli wallet or minning steem 😭

Sort:  

Mirroring my 0.05% votes would make the most sense, but being able to vote at 0.05% requires a certain amount of SP.

How much to be exact? I can buy thatin steem and convert it to SP?

I don't have exact numbers, but it's probably a pretty high amount. If I had to guess, I'd say thousands of SP, if not 10k+ to go sub-0.1% voting.

I also don't want to encourage anyone to buy SP just to support this experiment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59