You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running my own curation trail experiment to promote chainBB testing/feedback

in #chainbb7 years ago

I've just now stumbled across making curation trails, autovoting and such. Interesting. Didn't know it existed, and don't quite understand it just yet.
Luckily, I stumbled across this forum a couple days. Been great. Appreciate the 20 cent votes! As a noob, they are fairly valuable. Haven't experienced any bugs or issues at this point, so nothing to report on that front.
It's starting to blow my mind how big Steem and it's blockchain are going to be.
I'm only learning coding at this point...wishing I could contribute in the same way as jesta has. Eventually will.
Investing outside funds into Steem at this point. So, third party apps such as this to expand the Steemit landscape help everyone win in the longrun. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59