You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates - ChainBB Auto-Vote And The Psychological Effect Of The Hardfork On Me. (Plus An Important Question)

in #chainbb7 years ago

I'm actually not sure the hardfork is a good thing - there will by sybil attacks in no time. Prepare for a ton of crappy posts and comments...

Sort:  

A new account only upvote for 0.03. You would need thousands to make a scratch.

It will be fiiine as long as your content is good. But even a lazy bum like me managed somehow to read your whole post, so seems you'r quite talented creator. So you'll be okey :D

I'm liking this but is it all comments and posta affected in the last 6 days? Before it's paid etc

Yup - all payout values were adjusted, though I was under the assumption they wouldn't be.

So anything older than 6 days stays the same value? Sorry for the dumb question

Very important to consider, the sybil attacks.

Maybe we'll need a dolphin/ orca/ whale coalition of down-voters to keep the spammy post(er)s in check?

I'm already noticing an uptick in comment spam and "Help my sick dad" posts. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66