You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainbb.com - going offline

in #chainbb6 years ago

I never got around to using ChainBB, though I've heard a lot of good things about it, and it looks like you have plenty of good comments about it here.

Still, I know how it feels to be stretched in different directions to the point where you're not able to give proper attention to everything being done. So, I hope you take comfort in that you did what you could with the time that you had and that you've made the right decision. It sounds like you do.

Being able to use what you develop today to create new projects and then circle back to improve ChainBB will definitely be cool.

I wish you good luck going forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84