You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Updates - ChainBB Auto-Vote And The Psychological Effect Of The Hardfork On Me. (Plus An Important Question)

in #chainbb7 years ago

Thank you too! My full vote has gone from 0. 01 to 0. 26$. How is that 4x I really don't know but I'm glad i can influence people and give more. Chainbb has been an amazing project. I will continue to use it when I'm on my computer. Hope that similliar to Tapatalk app develops for chainBB because I spend most of my time on the smartphone. Cheers! @cryptoctopus

Sort:  

Don't forget the linear rewards versus the exponential rewards curve that was also implemented with this hard-fork.

You're not only voting at 4X what you were (for 100% up-votes), but also have an "even playing-field" with the whales now, as every 1 Steem-Power officially has the same influence, regardless of how much SP an account has.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65