You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: chainBB beta update - sub-forums

in #chainbb7 years ago

Hey @jesta This really is a good update for the forum as a whole! Nice.

Can I suggest something here? As this forum platform is pretty much new; an option to add new sub forum title would be a welcome change in my opinion. And this will go in this way:

  1. Some one suggests a title.
  2. System checks the number of persons actually using something close to that as posts' tags.
  3. And lastly the title gets a green light after peer review.

I came with this idea just after realizing there is no Movie section here.

Thanks.

Sort:  

For sure! I have a draft written for a system that could accomplish this, I just haven't started coding it yet. I do really want to let the people who want to use chainBB decide what sections exist and how it's all organized.

Awesome. Keep up the good work. (y)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44