You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would it be possible to remove moderation permissions?

in #chainbb-support7 years ago

Basically a multisig for moderation permissions - it's a neat idea.

It's definitely something we can explore, though probably a low priority at this point since there's so much else to do and build. I've got this thread linked from the github issue so once work begins it can reference this conversation.

Sort:  

Great. Thank you. Looking forward to these features :-)

What language do you develop in? Do you need a developer?

All of the projects I work on are open source and if you're interested, more than welcome to contribute.

Almost everything I work on currently is a combination of python or javascript, and I've all the data is in mongo.

https://github.com/aaroncox has a bunch of them pinned :)

I will have a look. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61