You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm giving away $10 or about 5 SBD to a minnow/steemit newb financially in need! cuz I just got Another $70 payout today! even after getting $110 yesterday, I LOVE the 7 day wait period!Oh and $1 to 3 minnows who reply using chainBB!

Ok, I posted on Chain BB. It's pretty tite, but also overwhelming at first. Lot to take in. Yes, in beta, i Know, but beard stroking has commenced....

Sort:  

hey look u already made fifty cents off this one comment already! I dont even have to send u money now! LOl I will tho! lemme relax a litle an ill come back an review these comments and decide if i can just send everyone a dollar ;)

I know, rite??? How great is da Steem lyfeee? Ur a SteemPimp, tho, for real. I have to model my game off yours' bud.

Ok just sent you about $1 or half an SBD (sbd down from $2 to $1.70 but whatever it will be back up )
hers is proof i just sent you about $1 (half an SBD, sbd down to $1.70 but will be back up soon)

Thank you so much! Very kind of you indeed. I'm trying to upvote and comment on you when I see you around not so much as a tit-for-tat but because I like your style and how hardcore you're helping Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49