You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel to Seoul Korea #1

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Wow this brings back memories. I not only taugh English there. I had like a whole underground business thing going on there too. I did so well, I basically stopped working and have been traveling around living out of a backpack for the past ten years. I love to travel and consider myself quite an expert at this point. I miss Korea, I'm thinking about going back and starting the biz up again, but this time for pleasure. It's a unique and exciting culture. That is for sure. Lately I've been traveling through central America. I'm writing you from Lake Atitlan, Guatemala. I just did a post about it you can see here, I'm sure you'll find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

From one traveler to another. Thanks for sharing. Up-voted and following. Keep up the good work! - World Travel Pro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28