Travel to Seoul Korea #1

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Travel to Korea - One of my favorite Country

Korea sitcoms are absolutely famous nowadays. The story and the acting will make you fall totally in love with the actors. There were Korean pop stars paper stand every where on the Korea street.

In the pasted March, I visit Korea as usual. The weather is comfortable. The peoples are nice. The food are great!

I joined one day tour to Nami Island. I am regretted not to experience the zipline there.

This the official photo of Nami Island.

Can you see me ? I wear a lot. XD

Little Prince village

Hangang Park
I went for picnic. It was freezing.

I love the environment here so much!
Relaxing and nice view.

Next post, I will share more places I went in Seoul.
Please follow and upvote me !!

Please sponsor me to go more places and share with you guys.

😊

Sort:  

It seem that Seoul Korea is a nice place! I had seen a lost of Korean TV program in my living city. Korea seem a wonderful place with a lot of handsome boy and beautiful girl. It is true? Also is the food in Korea good? Looking forward to see your Travel to Seoul Korea #2 and Travel to Seoul Korea #3! Nice!

Those are some beautiful pictures, buddy. I specially love the first one and the Little Prince village one.

The last one looks like such a chill spot as well.

Yes! I do love Hangang Park. Such a relaxing place! You must go in the future.

Beautiful! I traveled to China last March, you should check out my blog!

Thanks for sharing pictures of Seoul, Korea. It gives me an idea of what it may look like.

Korea is so nice especially its food :)
Are you a food lover too? I have followed you.
Feel free to follow me back as I am a food blogger :)

Wow this brings back memories. I not only taugh English there. I had like a whole underground business thing going on there too. I did so well, I basically stopped working and have been traveling around living out of a backpack for the past ten years. I love to travel and consider myself quite an expert at this point. I miss Korea, I'm thinking about going back and starting the biz up again, but this time for pleasure. It's a unique and exciting culture. That is for sure. Lately I've been traveling through central America. I'm writing you from Lake Atitlan, Guatemala. I just did a post about it you can see here, I'm sure you'll find it interesting.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/world-travel-report-paradise-hot-spot-lake-atitlan-guatemala

From one traveler to another. Thanks for sharing. Up-voted and following. Keep up the good work! - World Travel Pro

good pics. I'm following now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31