Greetings to Chainbb!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

So, I ended up finding out about this site because someone who I followed because they followed me mentioned it, wanting to add Mathematics as a sub-forum. Being one who is wanting to create math tutorials for people to self teach themselves skills, I saw this as a good thing! After all, being able to have my hard work shown in an organized easy to find area is exciting!

A question though. Once the sub-forum is set, will there be a tag similar to chainbb-general that I can replace with a tag in my work already done and have it appear in the forum correctly?

Oh, and I am submitting this post from the Chainbb page to test how that works out.

Happy to be here, and hope to be a valuable addition! And feel free to check the quality of the work I am hoping to provide

Sort:  

I actually just got the Mathematics forum created:

https://beta.chainbb.com/forum/math

It's available via the homepage under "Education"

Ok, so just my normal tags of math and mathematics will have it appear there? Do they need to be the first tag?

Ahh I see my Run the Math Pages there now! Great!

I'm new too.... less than a day

Good to find more ppl here. I am just 1 day new to ChainBB. Welcome!

Nice to see people bringing in new values and topics into this forum. I am a new user too. Keep up

Hi there!! I'm a new user too! I just started using today :) it seems to be a great platform for discussing any interesting topics!! Glad to see this post !

Welcome to chainbb. 110+ users here.. it's growing.

Nice to meet you! I am a newbie here too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58