[BRAINLESS METHOD] Earning 900 PIPS/3 months from FOREX Market # 2[2017 Week 24 Review] > MA-X Pullback System <

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)


image source

NOTE: THIS IS REAL MONEY TRADE!!

If you don’t know what I’m talking about,please look at below post for the trading rules and money management.

Earning 900 PIPS every 3 months from FOREX Market

2017 week 24 - Weekly Review

EUR/JPY:

EJ had new upward crossover on 16 June. Now, I will wait for the stochastic indicator to pullback to oversold zone before make a long position.

GBP/USD:

New downward crossover formed on late week 23
I opened a short position after the stochastic pullback signal appeared.

EUR/USD:

Same as GU, pullback signal appeared and short position was opened.

Trade Summary:

I will keep posting my trade records every week.

I do believe we can edge our trading skills through sharing knowledge and learning to each other. I hope everyone will like this system.

At last, don’t forget to upvote and follow me @stay9n0

REMINDER AGAIN: Please perform backtest and walk forward test on Demo account first before you put your real money in.
Think twice before you copying my trade.

Sort:  

This post have been upvoted and curated
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the community of #whalepower tag, Reblogged when ever you can.
Latest Blog

Thx @bullionstackers!

Upvoted and re blogged your latest post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38