You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seablue Journal: ChainBB Exploration Day 1

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

All in all, this place (chainBB) does have a familiar feel to it right off the bat, which is pretty cool. Let's see how it progresses from here, I am going to try to be posting here more so than on Steemit and see what I encounter, both good and bad.

Sort:  

One good aspect I see already is, it is a new way of gaining an audience. The user base is smaller and it is easier to have post seen.

Woops. I posted that reply from Steemit. I see notifications pop up on my desktop and click on them and it brings up whatever platform sent the notification.

Those are very valid points @seablue, I'm cruising through right now, and it is literally just getting started with posts and interaction, very few posts at all, making visibility almost guaranteed at this point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77