Trip on Japan #2

As my last post, I have just upload some photo of Japan. Today I will still upload some photo of my trip in here. But I will share you some special places that I like! Today I would like to show you my adventure in there!

Sanrio world is a shop in Ginza, when I was young, I love to watch the cartoon of them!

Hello Kitty and their friends! do you remember their name??



Dinner is steak! Very yummy and not expensive there!

Akihabara! A place full of...mmmm...cartoon?

Boy love this things? I guess...?

This is funny, but seem not very good to girls. Ha Ha

Trip on Japan #1 is here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@linuslee0216/trip-on-japan-201768t231747968z

Lin's trip of today #1 (abut the food I ate in Japan)
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@linuslee0216/lin-s-trip-of-today-1-actually-it-is-previous-trip-201769t21446180z

Sort:  

I watched a certain video on YouTube not sure which channel (maybe Vox or something) and they were saying how japan has a high number of vending machines per capita in the world! Mostly because they don't have labour force coz their median age is above 40 and labour is expensive.

Is this true?

50% yes and 50% no....
For yes, there are lot of vending machines everywhere! Even restaurant is using vending machines to sell tricket for your meal. Many vending machines for drinks in the streets!

But they are still a lot of labour force there. Many many people and many job that you never seen in other country. I have some video and will show you next time! Please follow me!

Dude I miss Japan sooo much!! There are not many countries I say I would go back too, however Japan is def one of em! Nice post :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

Ohh like amazing reaaly

It is nice in Japan, isn't it? :)
Happy to have met you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41