Trip on Japan

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi Steemian good morning! Last year, I was been to japan with my friend. I would like to show you some beautiful picture of Japan!

Enjoy!

Sort:  

There are many delicious Japanese food to eat
Other than the well-known Sushi and Sashimi, there are rather minor ones like Tamago-Yaki and Yaki-Niku. Every trip to Japan just give me a chance to enjoy them!

amazing pictures...beautiful country and cultures.. did you enjoy their food?
thanks for sharing...

Hi and good morning! Yes, I have eat a lot of food there. It is great! Japanese people have a warming heart and great skill on food making and many yummy food are very cheap there! I love them very much. And I will blog and post more photo of Japanese food later on my blog! Please follow me. Thank you.

I want to come back and see Japan again.

It's really exciting to travel to Japan.☺️

Yeah! Last years I went to Nagoya and Osaka,Do you like eat一蘭?Every time I see so long line up. image

Really nice photography!
I just posted my first story, about my drone photography:
https://steemit.com/drone/@valhallaa/phantom3-drone-photography-series-1

Stayed in japan for three weeks a while ago and it was the best trip I've ever done!

Is that last picture Golden Gai? Thank you for not posting food, I cry when I see Japanese food...so good....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65342.69
ETH 3543.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39