Sort:  

yes; an ongoing process; I'll be at it a few days I think (I already have egg on my face from one unfollow!)

I understand your feelings lol!
I forgot to mention that I've followed you as well, Steve. I found your blog really interesting and worth reading.

it's funny b/c I found Steemit through GRC mining, and vowed to stay off politics.

But here I am majoring in politics and minoring in the dynamics of Steemit (this site would be a great phenomena to study even if it wasn't a few extra dollars)

Haven't looked at other crypto , even GRC, in a few months

Hehehe I l forgot to mention that I followed you, Steve. I found your profile really worth reading!

I remember we had a good back and forth on a topic and ended up following each other, but I can't remember what it was atm

I had been thinking about just unfollowing EVERYBODY and starting to refollow one at a time, but I think I'll keep at it this way


naaah

HAHAHAHAHAHA LMAO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42