Travel to Seoul Korea #2

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

Seoul Korea Sharing

I stay 2 nights in the guesthouse located in Yeonnam-ro named I House Chin Chin.

The reception and the restaurant. It is quite small but that why you can feel like a family staying there.

This is my mom waiting for the homemade English breakfast.

Your can check out the details in booking.com
https://www.booking.com/hotel/kr/ihouse-chinchin.html

More Photos of Nami Island. 😊

Ferry to Nami Island. Me and my sister.

Another interesting activity is Rail Bike in Gapyeong.
I recommend you sit in the back row if you ride with the older.

Interim station for your to recharge you energy.

If you have watch the Korea Sitcom - The Legend of the Blue Sea, you must feel familiar with this.

This is the house of Lee Min Ho !!!!!!!

Please upvote and follow !

Check out my blog Seoul Korea #1
Hey! Checkout blog post on Steem https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@laiseec/travel-to-seoul-korea-1-2017616t95032292z

Sort:  

Hope you enjoyed and had many good memories @laiseec :)

Great post! Love the photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32