Get drunk by River Danube - Trip to Budapest - Part 2

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

This day I was hanging around and reached the Chain Bridge in Budapest.
It was the well-known landmark of the city, as well one of my favourite building.
I like the old bridge as it had the history of over hundred years since 19 century.
It has been witnessing the change of the city from time to time! I was so impressed once I saw the bridge in my first sight!
Hope you like it as I do.

Please visit my trip to Budapest Part 1 here if you are interested :)
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kitcat/get-drunk-by-river-danube-trip-to-budapest-part-1-2017613t14828290z

=============

Please follow me @kitcat if you like my post :)

Sort:  

Nice post so I vote you

Nice interesting post. Love your avatar.

Hey! I'm visiting Budapest next month. Any must-see/do's?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42