Get drunk by River Danube - Trip to Budapest - Part 1

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Late Autumn in 2016, I had visited to Budapest - where it is well-known for its beauty and the charming River Danube.
The city was amazing with no disappointment. It is gorgeous no matter day or night, Buda side or Pest side.
I was staying in the city for few days but I did feel the warmth and kindness of the people. They were helpful and always smile, just as beautiful as the city itself!

Budapest is such a charming city and you definitely have to plan a trip there sometimes...Hope you enjoy :))


Please follow me @kitcat if you like my post :)

Sort:  

great picture, i always like places which have building like this.. heritage.. that tells alot of the story of the country. Apart from that, it is always great to go in a country with full of friendly people.

Budapest is awesome. I even remember those places, nice pictures!

I want too :) Budapest seems to be amazing! <3

Geat work my dear so I vote you

Congratulations @kitcat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

What gorgeous photographs of the city! While I haven't been there, these pictures really make me want to plan a visit someday! I love how old world the entire place looks, and that water adds such beauty to the buildings and surroundings! It looks like the perfect place to sit, read a book, and relax. Do you think you will be having a return trip in the future?

Followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42