Amazing nature - The Plitvice Lake National Park - Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I stayed overnight in the Nation Park and then continued my adventure through the 'upper lake' area in the second day.
I like this part of the journey as I was just walking right besides the rapid-running river. I was so close to the waterfalls that I could even felt the water droplets fell on me.

I felt like I was like in natural paradise!

The Plitvice Lake National Park was one of the most beautiful one I have ever visited.
I had heard times that Krka National Park was also awesome like the Plitvice Lake. May be I should plan a trip again to Croatia - it was such a beautiful country and I would like to share more of my traveling experience in the future.

Please visit my travel blog to the National Park Park 1 if you are interested
https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@kitcat/amazing-nature-the-plitvice-lake-national-park-2017616t221747713z

And please follow me @kitcat if you like my post :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @kitcat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Absolutely gorgeous. Reminds me almost of the terrain in my part of the world.

Did you take all of these photos? Some great composition, particularly in the 6th down, with the numerous falls all pouring in from different direction.

Amazing place! Heaven on earth..

yes i love the country..

Top photos and a great location. :)

beautiful pictures!! I certainly followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45