Amazing nature - The Plitvice Lake National Park - Part 1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

The Plitvice Lakes National Park is the national park in Croatia. You may reach there simply by taking bus from the capital Zagreb.
I traveled to the national park last year and was so amazed by the marvelous landscape - high mountain, greenish blue water, and great waterfall.

Walking along a wooden path which passed through lakes and mountains, I was stunned by the view for times. The scene attracted and captured my attention always!

It was so relaxing having the contact with the nature, and I didn't feel tired even I had been walking by hours!

It is a place in the must-visit list, take a pen and plan your trip now!

=====

Please follow me @kitcat if you like my post :)

Sort:  

wow such a beautiful place :) thank you for sharing those wonderful pictures ;) I have already heard a few times about this place, but have never been there... This is another reminder that I should definitely visit this place once ;)

If possible check out Krka NP as well, you are even allowed to swim there!

Lijepa Hrvatska. Beautiful Croatia! Thanks for sharing.

I know this place from movies only! Truly beautiful! I am definitely going to visit one day!

Very beautiful images. I have visted Krka, but not Plitvice. Next time im in Croatia though...

Wanted to go there few times already. Did not make it...yet ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43