Food I recommend in Sabah, Malaysia

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

image
Coconut pudding, sweet and fresh feeling in mouth!

image
Cream/butter shrimp 🍤, the BEST OF ALL!!!!! A must-try!!!

image
Salted egg yolk crab 🦀, in Hong Kong we call it Golden Crab. This dish never disappoints people.

image
image
image

Restaurant: Suang Tain seafood restaurant (the best restaurant in Sabah)

Sort:  

That really looks delicious. I have never been to Sabah and I hope I can travel there one day. By the way it seems that you are using your snapchat photos in one of your photos, funny you xd

Looks delicious. Now my mouth is watery. Come serve me some

Thanks. very delicious and the crab looks extremely nice. I know HK has some really expensive crab under Wan Chai bridge. are the Malaysia crab even better?

Yummy.....looks so good.

It's making myself mouth-watering now too.

MMMmmmmm. Yummy. You made my mouth water and remember my visits to Kualalumpur. Keep up the good work.

Would love to see more posts from you. Following you. Please feel free to follow me and see my posts today if you like interesting wildlife pictures with a story like this one today https://steemit.com/photography/@vm2904/attitude-the-meek-shall-rule-the-earth

Nice. I love it when I see any Asian food related posts.
You gain a new follower.
Follow me back if you want to know more about Asian food as I am writing a series about it😀

Wow. Thanks :) ok I'll follow you back

Wow. Thanks :) ok I'll follow you back

I'll take those chicken wings thanks! Yummy!

Malaysian food. Sedap.

Wooww @jenthedreamer
All looked delicious, was it a coconut pudding? I am curious.
I like all the seafood in this post

Makanan yang sangat lezat, kamu membuatku menjadi lapar. Saya akan coba mengunjungi kesana. Terima kasih informasinya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64