200 followers!! Thank You Steemit

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

Yup, it's me again. Just after two day when my 150th follower is reached, now I have more than 200 followers. And I would like to thank you all people who have followed me and upvoted my post! Steemit is such a great platform that one can easily earn money and interact with people from all corners of the globe.

IMG_4847.JPG

I would like to tell you that, you can do exactly the same as what I have done, it's not hard to do so.

As a Chinese and a programmer, my English is not very good but Steemit also provides an excellent opportunity for me to improve my writing and language. It's really a great platform.

Actually, since there are many new people signed up for Steemit recently, I have some useful tips for them, but I don't want to repeat again so I just put the link here below:

https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@htliao/150-followers-in-a-month-thank-you-steemit-some-useful-tips-for-beginners-2017612t172553110z

Steemit is really a good platform with awesome people and information. Wish you all succeed in Steemit and earn a lot of Steem, may the STEEM be with you. STEEM ON.

I write blogs about silver coins, travel and food, so please visit my older posts if you are interested.

Please follow me if you want to know more about silver coins, travel, where to look for the delicious food in Hong Kong.

image image image

Follow me and grow in Steemit together

Sort:  

Well done and CONGRATULATIONS!!! I have enjoyed your posts so much. Keep on!

brother, you are really great and I hope i can follow you soon. I am at around 180 followers now. Good luck to me :)

Hey @htliao, congratulations on the 200 followers! You mentioned that your English is not very good, I'd have to disagree, you are doing quite well! I'll check out your blog for steem newcomers and see if I can find some useful tips. Best of luck!

Oh, I am really glad that you think my English is good enough. THANK YOU SO MUCH. Actually, I only had the chance practising my English in high school or public exams, maybe writing essays in university also. Steemit is really a great platform that I have to write a lot of words every day.

To be honest I was attracted by the pikachu! Haha you've got nice drawing skills! And it's so cute! I would like to congratulate you for having so much followers in this short period of time. Please keep going and I wish you good!

Congrats on the milestone!

Congrats
Keep the good job

You are a true role model to all of us newcomers to the community. A big thumbs up for achievement for you!

thanks :)

Congrat! Please write more interesting post!

Congrats! That's an excellent achievement! Hope I will have my 100th follower soon lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69