How many of my followers are still active? - 1 SBD

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I'm really bored right now, so how many of you guys (followers) are still active lately? I totally understand if the price of Steem/lack of votes is keeping you away.

Just comment here and one follower will randomly walk away with 1 SBD! Woots 1 SBD!

The winner will be randomly picked via an online random picker.

Thanks for reading guys :) Results will be announced soon.


Some pasta to make you hungry. Taken at Morganfields.


As usual I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

Sort:  

Useful info

pasta

Cool info

Nice post to cheer up followers...

Haha. You know very well that active followers will definitely comment on your posts.

upvoted
ps: I am quite surprised that the pasta portion is not huge (compared to the spoon). Hope the price is reasonable too.

Lol at this rate only 1% of my followers commented.. Err KL price.. so not cheap..

No they opened one in Melaka recently.. I don't mind getting slaughtered :D

I need to look at my wallet first before I decide to be slaughtered.
haha.
I hope the food runs for its money.

Dude, boredom! Get rid of it, if you can't find something that makes you feel really passionate at this moment, it might be because subconsciously you believe that whatever that thing is is out of your reach, unrealistic, not profitable or somehow not you.

I rarely feel boredom. I have many things that excite me and try to go with the one that excites me most at any given moment. Sometimes I get tired and just wanna watch some sci fi or sleep. That's ok too, but I always try to make sure that comes from a genuine desire to rest and not an avoidance of something I would like to do that seems too difficult or unrealistic.

Even commenting on steemit and hangin out in the chats is a kind of passion for me, I am trying to build a sense of community and every interaction is an opportunity to get closer to my vision, help someone else's vision or create consensus on agreed visions. Like $6000 for both of us by means of doing what we love , ASAP hahaha

Yea I went off to enjoy some TV after writing this post. Love your enthusiasm in building a sense of community here. I guess disappointment would be a better word than boredom. Been trying to build a blog (outside of Steemit) but I'm not progressing as much as others would (financially). $6000 is just the beginning. :)

Of course $6000 is just he beginning, I want to be ultra rich so I can throw money at people who have passion but no resources.

I'm passionate because I have seen how cooperation gets shit done and how anything is possible. I've been observing my whole life and as much awful shit as I've seen, I still see that we are always getting closer to getting it right.

I'll check out your blog.

Would be awesome if I could afford a huge amount of SP and just upvote all those who need help with their content or donate Steem to those who have emergency issues. Thanks for checking out my blog. :)

This post has received a 7.35 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @howtostartablog.

waooo cool :) me waiting and now me following you 4 more yumy yumy give way post ;)

I've been pretty active the last few days. Today feels like a slow day for some reason.

It's been a slow couple of weeks for me haha

Do you think the slowness has to do with price being down? Or maybe because August is usually a vacation month during the summer when kids are out of school, or maybe people got disappointed with Steem because they weren't make as much money as they thought?

I think they all play a part, especially the last one. If you're making lots of money from your posts, I doubt you would want to slow down.

Nice..following you for more post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78