Sort:  

Hi happychau123.
Thx for reading and support first.
At this moment, I won't suggest to apply this method to crytocurrenices.

I summarise reasons below

  1. Price of Crytocurrenices is frustrating in a large range. 350pips to currency is approx. 3-4% which need at least 5 days to reach that range. Biticoin is going up and down more than 5% everyday.
  2. Not enough backtesting data
  3. Large price variation among different crytocurreny exchange.

For the stock, as long as you backrest stock historical data and decide the reasonable TP/SL, I think it can work.

Thank you very much :)
I think I will try to apply it to some stabler stocks and use matlab to simulate from pass results first :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87