You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn free STEEM by joining the new Mathematics X Programming Competition!

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

I voted and resteemed already. It is always good to see this kind of interactive post around. A competition will gather steemians with same interest to react with each other. Nice! 👍👍👍
I may not be anle to join as I haven't done programming for long time, very likely forgot everything but I am still looking forward to seeing your next post.

Sort:  

Oh you can still join if you are not good at programming! Our problems can be solved by both maths and programming method!
Thanks for supporting anyway :) Hope to see you in the competition. I set it to relatively easy this time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64130.23
ETH 3169.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47