Sort:  

so far, I mainly do trades manually when I get the signals.

However, I have coded this trading system via MT4 platform.
actually,My robot trades a very little lot amount of money.

Thank for reading.

And for the signals, do you check that manually of you have configured automatic alerts? As it is the 1H timeframe, have you found the timing to be important or even if you don't trade right away the entry is still OK?

I have automatic alerts through my developed EA. currently it works so far so good.
I keep MT4 platform running 24/7.
Once it generated a signal, a text message will be deliever to my MT4 mobile app.

For second question, since this system aims to catch big trend, therefore, it is ok for late trade position. However, if you are 50pips away from signal entry point, I won't suggest to place. I will wait for next trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76