You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coin Base

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I do Bitcoin 24 hours a day. Well I went from 15 hours a day to 20 hours a day and LoL that is unhealthy . . . Bitcoin will be US$ 4,ooo easily by years end. Selling crypto now is a huge mistake since it is on the cusp of every day adoption.
I have even made arrangements to have other people I know who have jobs pay my 19% Aussie Credit Card for me. After all why should I pay my credit card ? THEY are the ones with jobs, so it is logical they would have the money to pay my Credit Card; I do not work . . .
When these people get confused I simply hand them the control of a crypto account that I already have funded with US$ 1,ooo. Once these people come to understand they now own the most powerful money in human history they are happy to work to pay MY credit card down.
I bought bitcoin December 2016 US$ 750, 03 March Bitcoin = Gold (Parity), May 2017 Bitcoin DOUBLES Gold in price. Two weeks ago the internal Bitcoin Civil War ends. Simply people in central control never ever talk about Bitcoin; once Bitcoin hits US$10,000 there is simply no way to keep that a secret any more. The people behind Bitcoin have one primary aim, revenge upon centralized control of society; Bitcoin is the Thermo-Nuclear Weapon and it has already exploded over some of the planet. From 2013 till 2015 the Governments major fear campaign did a wonderful job of free advertising. Today no one says the B word, not even Obama when he talks of unbreakable encryption.
Bitcoin TARGETING order . . .

  1. Banks, 2) Stock Exchange, 3) Centralized Media, 4) Central Governmental Control, 5) The wealthy they missed on their first major bombing run. LiteCoin exists for smart contracts its primary mission eradication of civil lawyers...
    Months of Research all on this laptop; and stored elsewhere in CyberSpace.
    Welcome to the Matrix !
    / Hugz ;)

Greg ;)

Krap I wish I could write half as good as you, but I am to busy; I invent Bitcoin betting systems that never lose FOR THE MOST VALUABLE MONEY EVER KNOWN IN RECORDED HUMAN HISTORY ! ! !
... and that is why I get other people who have jobs to pay my credit card. Simply to focus them on the Bitcoin message of digital money !
Plus it is kool spending money and knowing someone else is going to pay it off LoL . . .

Got to Love the INTERNET...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65