Steem Dollar just for resteeming & upvoting & following - CONTEST RESULT - SECOND 10 WINNERS

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

My first contest was about following these rules in my group Resteem to be Resteemed with 19900 members and here is ★ The winner of 1 Steem Dollar ★

My second continuous contest is to send $0.01 for each random one who will upvote and resteem my posts.

Here are the first 10 winners of the contest : CONTEST RESULT

The second 10 winners are :

@tojukaka ( he won for the second time because he is resteeming all the posts ), @joshdaoldman ( commented that he upvoted and resteemed ), @clementhbk ( ask me to reward him and didn't understant that I sent it to random users not everyone ), @empress ( just commnted my post ), @rishherbalist ( he won twise also ), @bshadoww ǀ @otahumele ǀ @osas2211 ǀ @psanjayp ǀ @hammantola ( just random users )

Here is the proof :


Keep following @Clixmoney for more interesting contests and giveaways ☺


Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP -RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED


Next winners will be shared in the next post today.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺

Sort:  

Not sure if I did it right but I resteemed, voted and now commenting.

you did it, you are on the train ☺

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61388.83
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49