I will give you Steem Dollar just for resteeming & upvoting & following - CONTEST RESULT - FIRST 10 WINNERS

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

I sent $0.1 steem dollars to 10 steemit users that participated in the contest !

Here is the proof :

So the winners are :

@tojukaka @chingpherd @rishherbalist @randompic @amyehya @helena-m @dswigle @dianadee @clemdane @shon386 ( Winners can participate again if they will resteem and upvote this post )

I will keep sending $0.01 to people random one who will upvote and resteem my new posts.


Follow @Clixmoney - Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS


Next winners will be shared in the next post today.

Go ahead, upvote and resteem and receive your prize ☺

Sort:  

Thank you bro
Resteemed and upvoted

Upvote and redeem done. Awaiting my dollar 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by clixmoney from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

done, upvote and resteem
@clixmoney. my first time here

you can follow me to, i just follow u

Good luck!

Thank you very much for informative post

Thank you! I'll add a profile pic as well. Didn't know that was a requirement.

Can I win too please 😁

you can if you upvote and resteem here is : HOW TO RESTEEM ON STEEMIT

Yes all done up vote

you didn't resteem the post, I don't see it on your page !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49