Do you want to know who muted you ? - Use this simple tool ☺

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

If you want to know who muted you, you can use this website : http://steemit.serviceuptime.net/mute.php

Created by @oflyhigh

Just entre your login and click check :

And you will find all people that muted you. ☺

Maybe you don'y need this to use all the time, but any steemit tool is amazing. ☺

Follow me here : @Clixmoney .


The giveaway continues, I still send 0.03 SBD to random people who will upvote and resteem my new posts.

Youtube channel - Twitter - Instagram - GOLOS - FACEBOOK GROUP 'RESTEEM TO BE RESTEEMED' - Connecting Steemians Chat

If you want you can give me upvote as a wittness here : https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Please resteem to help more people grow and use my tips.

Read more steemit tips : Reply to most of the comments , Read the whole post, not just the title ! , Steemit is not about money , Topics to post about on steemit

Donation adresses :

BTC : 1KnRSD9PuAHkLGaUrZn8nDkyFkkDAc9FeS

ETH : 0x5888a634FE4F65a1104E2dA6FBaC11Ff2A640f98

Steem : clixmoney

Sort:  

Thanks a good tool to check in every now and than.

you are welcome ☺

Impressive work.

Lol Well this should be interesting!

They are all going down!

Lovely feature, @clixmoney ,steemit experience keeps on getting better,upvoted resteemed... @detycoon

Ah sorry reply meant for clix money a chain bb thing..

thanks, you can also participate in : Promote and Earn - First post -

You're a wizard at this!

Ooooh this is a good tool. But I'm not sure if it will upset me to find out haha!!

I am glad you like it ☺

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for the tip, had not heard of this one yet. I am constantly amazed by all the great steemit tools that are out there!

you are welcome, I am always looking for more tools ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63123.52
ETH 3121.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88