Sort:  

please add a picture to your profile I almost send you sbd, but I usually don't sent if the person have no profile picture, do you know how to do it ?

I cannot without having a fakebook account.
But it's no problem, give to someone else, I'm here to learn and enjoy and if I make money fine , but eventually I will learn a LOT more with steem.
My only concern is that I hope it doesn't turn into another fakebook.
But so far this community is awesome.😃

not your face I meant but any picture from the web, it will be good for you, if you don't know how to to it here is the link : https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@clixmoney/how-to-add-a-profile-picture-to-your-steemit-account

I've been meaning to, I'll put one up this weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80