True pheromone personal review

in #chainbb-general7 years ago (edited)

What is pheromone? Do you ever feel homesick for somebody? examples long for the child and wife or husband. what exactly do you miss? his style of word he said or his smell? Think again this usual homesickness is caused because we are missing something in this case a definite odor from someone we long for After we are close to the person, it must be less. that's pheromone, smell or fragrance translated by the brain as a feeling.

The test


I have bought this pheromone true a few weeks ago, to satisfy my curiosity
a bit expensive indeed but in order to meet my curiosity end I bought it too
the first time it smells soft and not too sharp, does not smell at all
I'm a bit skeptical ... if this will work.
note "I work with many people with different backgrounds and thoughts"
so it's not easy to communicate and interact for a long time
Sometimes mood influences one's mind. that's the main reason why I bought pheromone
After wearing pheromone ... I noticed the people around me began to interact intensely with me whether male or female
this is a positive thing ... makes my job easier
and at home even my wife acted more intimate
I do not recommend pheromones for the purpose of sex alone
I am more of a work and social relationship
So pheromones are the positive things I've used in my work
If you are interested in buying pheromone make sure you buy true pheromone
because I've tried other types but its results are very disappointing
I do not suggest that pheromone is used for sex
Although pheromones can indeed trigger feelings for sex activities
Use wisely


SEE THE PRICE HERE

Sort:  

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.null

boleh ni di coba

cobain aja gan ... tapi kalo di indonesia banyak yg jual oplosan ... ati ati

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azisjesika from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45