You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of the Penny

in #chainbb-general7 years ago

yes my votes got up to almost 2 pennies now! I vote so much in the last 24 hours each of my votes are down to less than 10 percent lol ive been power using steemit teh last few days to make up for my fear of mising out!! im trying to make alot of friends, an chec out as many posts as i can, upvte good posts before they reallly blow up to get on the curation!

and i always comment to my whale friends make sure they know my new noob friends i just singed up like @monkimo and @silverbit and @higomex ! please chec them out they need followers ! and will post high quality!

Sort:  

You're doing a great job. You went right past me. That's cool. SteemOn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56