Crowd Funded Miner Rig Update - The Parts Have Arrived :)

in #cfminer7 years ago

Hi guys, quick update. The parts for the @cfminer rig have been delivered to me today :) I'm leaving to work in a moment but I should be able to start the assemble today.

zdj.jpg

Sort:  

Ok, let do this......I sent you a message, waiting for your reply...

OK, got it, will make change to the investor account :)

Thanks

Nice. That's likely your ticket to a free world, probably the last days of a fiat paid job. Happy minning.

Nice to see real goods bought by collected SBD. Thanks for your update.

Let's get this party started!

Nice! Great choice with the power supply! I am purchasing Corsair ax1500i today.

Are you still accepting investors for this project? I'd love to get involved.

Nope, currently the funding is over but we're gonna need help to get 3rd GPU probably :)

Ok, I am following both of your accounts. Let me know when you are ready to get the 3rd GPU.

Nice dude! Keep on sharing - i will share my build as soon as I get parts too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44