You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stories of Ordinary things – Roll (#googlyeyes) / Příběhy obyčejných věcí - váleček

in #cesky6 years ago

hah... that looks so silly... I love it!

Such a derpy long-nosed face... I am really happy you didn't name him Pinocchio by the way ;) and I'd recommend a few sprinkles of oregano in the tomato sauce next tim.

That awesome GIF doesn't load on steemit.com, though... that's a shame! I had to follow the link past the steemit image cache to view it:

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZxbzYvSVWs3CbZxcB76RKqoAvXVqhEaxs1KuTbqTuEzb

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation ;-). GIF can not even upload me again. When I open a post at busy.org, Gif normally runs.

yeah... it's when you post through busy, they use some ipfs image storage system and steemit's cache (as well as Discord's) often have trouble loading them, especially when file size gets bigger...

well... it's still visible following that deeplink I used, so there's that at least :D

Since yesterday, it's annoyed. It's like a wrong connection to a blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43